Interview with Ronaldo

0

Posted by Ալեն Բայրամյան | Posted in Անգլերեն, Ելք ստուգատես | Posted on May 19, 2023

Interviewer: Hello Ronaldo.

Ronaldo: Hello

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life?

Ronaldo: Yeah, I can.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Ronaldo: I get up very early. I get up every day at 6 o’clock and go to the gym. Then at 9 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I eat toast, butter and eggs and drink coffee.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Ronaldo: At 11 o’clock I go to my football club and play till 3 o’clock.

Interviewer: When do you have lunch?

Ronaldo: I have lunch at about 4 o’clock at the cafe.

Interviewer: What do you do after?

Ronaldo: Sometimes I go to the cinema and sometimes I meet my friends.

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?

Ronaldo: I have dinner at 7 o’clock, then I watch TV or read books. I usually go to bed at 11 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks, Ronaldo for interview!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar